الواقع الافتراضي

في فكرة ننظر وراء الأفق، ولذلكنعتمد استخدام أحدث التقنيات الجديدة والعصرية، ومنها الواقع الافتراضي الذي يعتبر نقلة حقيقية في عالم الصورة ودخوله في مجال الترويج والإعلان، ولأننا نطمح في حصولك على ميزة ملموسة مع منافسيك الآن وفي المستقبل، نقدم لك حلولاً لتنفيذ هذه التقنية تضمن محتوى فريد من نوعه تقدمه لعملائك.

ولأننا نواكب العصر نتطلع في فكرة على الدوام إلى تطوير الأدوات المستخدمة في أعمالك، وباعتبار تقنية الواقع الافتراضي هي تجربة فريدة كونها تقدم لك مشاهدة عالم غير متواجد فعليًا، عالم تخيلي ثلاثي الأبعاد بالصوت والصورة، يشعرك بأنك تعيش المغامرة حقيقة بكل تفاصيلها وأحاسيسها، نعمل على تطوير محتوى الواقع الافتراضي لعلامتك التجارية، ونزودك بأحدث ما وصلت إليه هذه التقنية بما يخدم أهدافك التجارية.

تجدنا في شركة فكرة لنستمع إلى آرائك، ونقدم لك أفضل المقترحات التي تُسهم في تلبية احتياجاتك، في فكرة تكتمل القصّة !

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

الواقع الافتراضي هو خطوة جديدة للتنمية البشرية ، ومجال حياة جديد ، ومجال أعمال جديد. نحن لسنا قادرين على رؤية المستقبل ، ولكن يمكننا أن ننظر من خلال عدسة مشهد VR-JET. بينما نقوم بذلك ، نشعر أننا نرغب في الحصول على قفازات الواقع الافتراضي ، والأحذية الواقع الافتراضي ، وسترة الواقع الافتراضي ، وعلاوة على ذلك ، تهب الرياح في الوجه ، والمطر على الملابس وغيرها من الأشياء الافتراضية الحقيقية.

ربما يكون العالم على عتبة الانتقال إلى نظام إدراك جديد تمامًا ، إلى الواقع الجديد. VR-JET هو جسر فوق هاوية المجهول ، الذي يفصلنا عن العالم الجديد.

 

كيف يعمل؟

Besides science, virtual reality opens new possibilities in education. VR application range is very wide: from reconstructions of historic battles to visual guidances for the use of devices. We aim to increase effectiveness of many existing educational processes thought the help of virtual reality. Moreover, what is the most important, we see prospects for the creation of many innovative training techniques.

Obviously VR is a real breakthrough in the field of promotion and advertising. Here are 360 degrees videos, exhibition stands, virtual showrooms. The list of VR application areas will grow to a dozen pages in a couple of years. Those companies that will implement these technologies today will certainly gain a tangible advantage over the competitors now and in the future.

Our objective is to provide complex solutions, which will include unique content for each corporate client.

Looking beyond the horizon

Virtual reality is a new step of human development, a new sphere of life, a new area of business. We are not able to see the future, but we can look through the spectacle lens of VR-JET. While we do it, we feel that we would like to have virtual reality gloves, virtual reality boots, virtual reality vest, and furthermore, wind blowing in the face, the rain on clothes and other so real virtual things.

Perhaps the world is on the threshold of the transition to an entirely new system of perception, to the new reality. VR-JET is a bridge over the abyss of the unknown, which separates us from the new world.

HOW IT WORKS